Staff and Affiliates

Charles Courtemanche
Associate Professor of Economics, Interim Director
courtemanche@uky.edu
(859) 323-7990
Website

Darshak Patel
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Director, Lecturer of Economics
darshak.patel@uky.edu
(859) 257-1142
Website
Labor economics, Economics of education, and Industrial organization

Kelsey Drury
Administrative Assistant
kelsey.drury@uky.edu
(859) 562-2834
Website

David Blackwell
Provost and Professor of Finance
david.blackwell@uky.edu
(859) 257-8939
Website
Expertise: Corporate finance, Financial institutions

David Bradshaw
Professor of Philosophy
david.bradshaw@uky.edu
(859) 257-7107
Website

Grant Clayton
Assistant Professor of Finance
grant.clayton@uky.edu
(859) 257-8936
Website

Daniel Di Martino
Research Associate
DiMartino@uky.edu
(859) 562-3030
Website

James Fackler
Professor Emeritus of Economics
eco134@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-7649
Website
Expertise: Monetary Policy, Macroeconomics

John Garen
BB&T Professor of Economics, Founding Director
jgaren@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3581
Website
Expertise: Labor economics, Governance

Wendy Liu
Senior Lecturer of Finance
wendy.liu@uky.edu
(859) 257-7651
Website
International finance, Corporate governance, Investments

Frank Scott
Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics
fscott@uky.edu
(859) 257-7643
Website
Expertise: Industrial organization, Law and economics

Ken Troske
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Outreach; Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics
ktroske@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-1282
Website
Labor economics, Discrimination, Financial markets

Aaron Yelowitz
Professor of Economics
aaron.yelowitz@uky.edu
(859) 257-7634
Website
Expertise: Health economics, Public finance

Patrick Walker
Ruth Jones Lewis Faculty Scholar in Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise, Lewis Honors College
patrick@uky.edu
(859) 562-2503
Website